Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wil Seyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wil Seyer

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kiki Swani

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a wonderful representative! She was very kind and informative and patient ! True to their business and gave me the best rates !!! Whoo hoo !!!"

Kayla Aquino

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal G was great in helping me with renters insurance!"

Colin Shaw

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil & the team at State Farm were there for me when I had my car stolen recently, even in negotiation with the claims adjuster to make me whole again. Very glad I switched from Am Fam!"

Helen Piloto

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wils office makes getting insurance a pleasant experience . It was my first time starting a policy with state farm and the office was extremely patient and helpful! The phone call was answered almost instantly by Tara and she very attentively set me up with my policy and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend!"

Shaylin Harvell

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Crystal throughout the summer to get auto and life insurance, and she has made it seamless. Very patient, and has been willing to answer any and all questions, while explaining everything clearly. Definitely recommend!"

Brianna Rider

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal with Wil Seyer State farm was extremely helpful, reliable, communicative, and nice! My mom and I had a great experience with her and would 100% recommend working with her!"

Abner Chacon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and easy, great service! Crystal Weston was helpful the whole way."

Storm Mensing

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Crystal Gross who did a great job of working around my schedule to get me the insurance coverage I needed at a great price. I can’t recommend this agency enough. If only I could give more than 5 stars!"

Jessica Cacioppo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful and friendly."

Davion Hill

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Wil Seyer's office helped with getting to the right price. Excited to be at this State Farm."

Allison T

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil Seyer State Farm is the best! I have worked with Crystal specifically on several things and she is always prompt with her replies and very easy to work with. I appreciate them!"

Rebecca McLemore

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication from Tara at Wil's office. They are always quick to answer questions and make changes to policies."

Daniel

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional. Welcome change since our last agent. Very friendly staff."

Drew Mathews

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal managed to get me better coverage for almost $100 less a month! Quick and easy process! Very good job!!!"

YP Xue

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having a great experience with the insurance customer service. Crystal is very professional and quick respond. The problem is successfully solved in a short time. Thanks!"

Daniel Fleming

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough positive things about Wil Seyer's office, and Tara specifically. Super friendly, super helpful, super responsive. I've been doing business here for several years, and when it came time to move and update/change policies, they were able to take care of it more quickly than I could have expected. Will certainly refer them to friends and family in the area."

T Jam

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office for a longtime, everyone has always been vey kind and helpful. Any changes needed the process was always smooth. Staff is great very accommodating. I wouldn't choose another office."

Kimberly Kramer

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continually have EXCELLELENT customer service from this State Farm office. Specifically, Tara, whom I speak with the most. She is prompt, professional and always follows up with me if I forget to reply. I wish I had a "Tara" in my office :-) Thanks for all you do. Cheers! Kim"

Britney Roberson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is always really friendly and helpful. The service is always fast and appropriate"

SK Rabon

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just turned 30 and am new to "adulting"---we all start somewhere. Wil is making this transition, with the matters she can deal with, seem effortless and so smooth. Tara is a gem and the whole office buzzes with care, authenticity and professionalism--and that starts from the top, so kudos to all Wil embodies for her business! I am so relieved to have a place to go as I fully become an "adult" and to know that I will MATTER, I am not just another customer that will be responded to with one-click options. Thank you Wil and team! Barry"

Danielle Reid

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Crystal! She is very professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly! I will make sure to refer friends and family!!"

Bryan Forrester

December 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Crystal is a very helpful and professional. Highly recommend."

Paula Forrester

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is such a pleasant person and so professional."

Angie Bolt

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is very responsive and handles all questions and concern swith professionalism and enthusiasm!"

Rachael Wood

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is very professional and personable. Whenever I need something she is very quick to respond. Awesome person and very reliable agent."